Latest Products https://www.concorporation.co.in Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 01:21:19 +0530 en-us https://www.concorporation.co.in Rolli Cradle https://www.concorporation.co.in/rolli-cradle.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/rolli-cradle.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The line of Rolli Cradles are engineered and designed to assist in both line travel operations, and a dependable, quick and efficient means of the lowering of pipeline.   Ability to handle 6" to 60" pipe   Standard Features: The cradle design provides quick disassembly for transit and storage Multiple PVDF  / polyurethane rollers spaced to support the pipe and distribute load evenly which prevents an "egging" problem Rollers ride easily over weld seams and do not hang up over the seams. Easily used as a lowering-in or lifting out cradle. Various cradle assemblies for pipe sizes 6" (168 mm) through 60" (1524 mm) are available along with replaceable rollers. Safe handling can be easily performed because of ample space.   Load Testing : Load testing of the Rolli cradles is being carried out in the lab of the agency approved by Govt. of India and also live by cranes. Testing is being done at twice the load carrying capacity of the equipment.   Cradle: Special cradle made to carry load from 6 to 50 tons to be used on different sizes of pipelines. Rollers: Special rollers are made to protect PE coated or any other type of coating during lowering which absorb the heat created by friction as well as protection has been given to rollers to protect it from dust not to enter inside the bearings. Bearings: The rollers are fitted with the Heavy duty bearings to carry the weight of the pipeline. Pins: High carbon steel is being used in the pins to stand with the thrust of pipeline during lowering. External Clamps https://www.concorporation.co.in/external-clamps.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/external-clamps.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Available in sizes 6” – 60” pipe diameter Hydraulic / Manual operationSimple, quick & easy to use. Self-returning latch in case of hydraulic clamps Even clamping pressure for maximum alignment With QA & QC Certificate Applicator Pads https://www.concorporation.co.in/applicator-pads.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/applicator-pads.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Thermocol handle 28 density sponge Special heat absorbent fabric. Special glue to resist 150 c heat   Part of the applicator pad kit Nitrile Gloves Nylon Stick PP Cups Pipeline Markers https://www.concorporation.co.in/pipeline-markers.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/pipeline-markers.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Boundary Marker: R.C.C casting Company name engraved. Boundary Marker Painted with specified colors as per specification by client. Markers are made according to the EIL (The nodal survey agency for petroleum pipelines) Kilometer markers (kilometer post): As per design provided and specified colors used as per requirement of the client.Aerial marker : As per design provided and specified colors used as per requirement of the client.Direction markers : As per design provided and specified colors used as per requirement of the client.Warning markers : As per design provided and specified colors used as per requirement of the client.O.F.C markers : As per design provided and specified colors used as per requirement of the client. TAG Pipe Rack Rollers https://www.concorporation.co.in/tag-pipe-rack-rollers.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/tag-pipe-rack-rollers.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 TAG Pipe Rack Rollers are used for a variety of Industries and applications, typically for installation of pipes into racks at Refineries, Power Stations and other Industrial Plants. All the TAG Pipe Rack Rollers are designed to be lightweight, with I Beam clamps for quick installation and various roller head options so that all sizes and weights of pipe can be easily, safely and efficiently installed.   Features & Advantages Six configurations from 1 - 10 tons capacity Three sizes for 2" - 60" pipe diameters Urethane/PVDF wheels with sealed bearings Easy to replace wheels, bolt off and on in seconds Comes ready to use on Stainless Steel Convenient and safe carry handles on all models Safety Leash included with all models Lowering Belts https://www.concorporation.co.in/lowering-belts.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/lowering-belts.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Rollers https://www.concorporation.co.in/hand-rollers-supplier.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/hand-rollers-supplier.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Common Applications : To remove entrapped air in the adhesive layer around weld bead or overlap area of the pipeline joints. Rollers are specifically designed to work on heat-shrink products . Horizontal Rollers https://www.concorporation.co.in/horizontal-rollers.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/horizontal-rollers.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Choker Belts https://www.concorporation.co.in/pipe-choker-belts.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/pipe-choker-belts.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Aligns pipe exactly for fitting. Roll pipe, pull pipe, secure extreme bends-all without damage. Fastest tool available for positioning and handling pipe. Super Heavy Duty Barrier webbing for increased life and gripping efficiency. Easily repairable in field for longer life. Used around the world in sizes up to 60". Custom belts available for pipe diameters not listed. Easy to use, store and transit. End Caps https://www.concorporation.co.in/end-caps.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/end-caps.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are main supplier of this product. Moringa Powder https://www.concorporation.co.in/moringa-powder.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/moringa-powder.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Moringa leaf powder contains protein mainly in the form of amino acids, fiber, and ash content. Moringa leaf powder are the richest of iron, potassium, magnesium, phosphorous and calcium. The vitamins present in the moringa leaf powder are Vitamin A, Vitamin B1, Vitamin B2, Vitamin B6, Vitamin B12    and Vitamin E. Moringa Seeds https://www.concorporation.co.in/moringa-seeds.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/moringa-seeds.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Moringa is high in fiber helps in constipation. Moringa Seeds may lower blood sugar level. High nutritional values. Lower Blood Pressure. Vermi Composed https://www.concorporation.co.in/vermi-composed.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/vermi-composed.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Improves groundwater recharge and reduces depletion of groundwater. Premium quality of the compost. Customized as per specifications. Ensures complete satisfaction. Good quality. Bio Composed https://www.concorporation.co.in/bio-composed.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/bio-composed.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Generates excellent root growth in the early plant. Premium quality of the compost. Increases soil fertility. Eco-friendly. Agricultural Composed https://www.concorporation.co.in/agricultural-composed.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/agricultural-composed.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Products https://www.concorporation.co.in/moringa-products.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/moringa-products.htm Mon, 07 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tent Serimax Type https://www.concorporation.co.in/tent-serimax-type.htm https://www.concorporation.co.in/tent-serimax-type.htm Sat, 12 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530